AD INTERIM GENERAL DIRECTION FOR ALL CONTACT AND INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT MRS CELINE AMUDRUZ CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OR MR DENIS GROBET VICE-CHAIRMAN.



  • Report with Board of Directors and tpg Management
  • Marketing and Sales strategy
  • Product Development
  • Team Management
  • Public Relations
  • Contact with Swiss-German Media and Advertising agencies

Laurence Infanger

MANAGER ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE, HR & MARKETING

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT

LINFANGER@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)22 308 39 19
MOB: +41 (0)79 439 79 70

  • Finance & Administration
  • HR
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Support Board of directors


Walter Molinari

DIRECTOR ADVISOR
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

WMOLINARI@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 10


  • Western Switzerland/ Tessin and Italy

Angelina Leclerc-Royere

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER NEW BUSINESS

ALECLERC@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 12
MOB: +41 (0)79 874 82 64


  • Western Switzerland/ Benelux and United Kingdom

Laurent Durand

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

LDURAND@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 13
MOB:+33 (0)6 32 594 266


  • France/ Spain and Portugal

Stéphane Visinand

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

SVISINAND@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 23


  • West Switzerland

Tamara Rojas

SALES COORDINATOR

TROJAS@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 00


  • Data input
  • Welcome and reception
  • Contact with suppliers and contractors
  • General administration
  • Newsletter & social network
  • Website
  • Direct Marketing

Guillaume Eichenberger

SALES AND MARKETING COORDINATOR

GEICHENBERGER@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 03


  • Welcome and reception
  • Contact with suppliers and contractors
  • General administration
  • Newsletter & social network
  • Website
  • Digital Marketing

Gabriel Miranda

SALES COORDINATOR

GMIRANDA@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 02


  • Billing and Accounting
  • Data entry
  • Hosting and reception
  • Administration
  • Contact with suppliers
  • Sales Assistance

Team logistique

INFO@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 00