Laurence Infanger

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT

MANAGER ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE, HR & MARKETING

LINFANGER@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)22 308 39 19
MOB: +41 (0)79 439 79 70

  • Finance & Administration
  • HR
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Support Board of directors


Walter Molinari

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

WMOLINARI@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 10


  • Geneva
  • Swiss French part
  • Tessin
  • Italy
  • Swiss German part

Stéphane Visinand

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

SVISINAND@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 23


  • Lausanne
  • Geneva
  • New business Swiss French part except Geneva
  • Swiss French part
  • New business Swiss German part
  • Swiss German part

Laurent Durand

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

LDURAND@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 13
MOB:+33 (0)6 32 594 266


  • France
  • Geneva
  • New business Geneva
  • Swiss French part
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Benelux
  • United Kingdom

Tamara Rojas

SALES COORDINATOR

TROJAS@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 00


  • Data input
  • Welcome and reception
  • Contact with suppliers and contractors
  • General administration
  • Newsletter & social network
  • Website
  • Direct Marketing

Guillaume Eichenberger

SALES AND MARKETING COORDINATOR

GEICHENBERGER@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 03


  • Welcome and reception
  • Contact with suppliers and contractors
  • General administration
  • Newsletter & social network
  • Website
  • Digital Marketing


Gabriel Miranda

SALES COORDINATOR

GMIRANDA@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 02


  • Billing and Accounting
  • Data entry
  • Hosting and reception
  • Administration
  • Contact with suppliers
  • Sales Assistance

Team logistique

INFO@TPPUB.CH
TEL: +41 (0)58 580 07 00

Abdelmalik El Yousfi
Anthony Mornand
Eric Morel
Jonathan Robert
Loïc Grand-Chavin
Michaël Collet
Michel Sam
Régis Loyauté
Steven Duarte Pais